CONTACT INFORMATION

Holt Junior High School
1784 Aurelius Road
Holt, MI 48842

Main: 517 694-7117
Attendance: 517 694-7188
Counseling: 517 694 7118

ADMINISTRATION

Marshall Perkins - Principal mperkins@hpsk12.net
Melissa Winters - Principal's Secretary mwinters@hpsk12.net
Mashell Failer - Assistant Principal mfailer@hpsk12.net
Debbie Anderson - Secretary danderso@hpsk12.net
Stephanie Grabiel - 8th grade Counselor sgrabiel@hpsk12.net
Jessica Cohen - 7th grade Counselor jcohen@hpsk12.net

 

TEACHERS

Alexander, Andrew aalexand@hpsk12.net
Antieau, Jean website jantieau@hpsk12.net
Baker, Cate cbaker@hpsk12.net
Barish, Stephanie sbarish@hpsk12.net
Beachnau, Carmen cbeachnau@hpsk12.net
Beerbower, Michelle mbeerbow@hpsk12.net
Byerle, Mary mary.byerle@hpsk12.net
Boike, Jenny JHILL1@hpsk12.net
Burk, Seth website SETH.BURK@hpsk12.net
Callis, Sandy SCALLIS@hpsk12.net
Coppins, Rebecca rcoppins@hpsk12.net
Coscarelli, Mary mcoscare@hpsk12.net
Crosby-Boerma, Amber acrosby@hpsk12.net
Essell, Matt messell@hpsk12.net
Fink, Ryan rfink@hpsk12.net
Floyd, Kim kfloyd@hpsk12.net
Garrison, Kathy kgarriso@hpsk12.net
Heck, Callie check@hpsk12.net
Holmes, Wendy wholmes@hpsk12.net
Holtry, Ingrid iholtry@hpsk12.net
Kilgore, Dawna dkilgore@hpsk12.net
Kitchen, Kelly Website kkitchen@hpsk12.net
King, Vicki vking@hpsk12.net
Kosloski, Brian bkoslosk@hpsk12.net
Levinsohn, Ari alevinso@hpsk12.net
Lewis, Elizabeth elewis@hpsk12.net
Lieske, Lorna llieske@hpsk12.net
Lovejoy, Mary mlovejoy@hpsk12.net
Luzanski, Nicole nluzansk@hpsk12.net
Marshall, Thomas tmarshal@hpsk12.net
McGarry, Mark mmcgarry@hpsk12.net
McGaugh, Nicole nmcgaugh@hpsk12.net
McMillen, Margaret mmcmille@hpsk12.net
Miller, Rachel RMILLER@hpsk12.net
Myron, Sheila smyron@hpsk12.net
Parkinson, James jparkins@hpsk12.net
Parseghian, Melissa mparsegh@hpsk12.net
Shorna, Tammy tshorna@hpsk12.net
Shutt, Mary mshutt@hpsk12.net
Smokevitch, Michael msmokevi@hpsk12.net
Stafford, Pamela pstaffor@hpsk12.net
Stierley, Kristyn Website kstierle@hpsk12.net
Stierley, Steve sstierle@hpsk12.net
Stollhans, Katie kstollha@hpsk12.net
Stoyk, Linda lstoyk@hpsk12.net
Szpara, Tyra tszpara@hpsk12.net
Thon, John jthon@hpsk12.net
Troitsky, Aloyna atroitsk@hpsk12.net
Wardell, Suzanne swardell@hpsk12.net
Witherill, Anne awitheri@hpsk12.net
Zuniga, Rebecca rzuniga@hpsk12.net