Holt, Michigan


 

 
Elliott Staff

Steve Netzel

Principal

snetzel@hpsk12.net

Judy Lenon

Secretary

jlenon@hpsk12.net

Dawn Haddad

Library

dhaddad@hpsk12.net

 

 

Melissa Stroven

mstroven@hpsk12.net

Kindergarten

Erin Nimphie
enimphie@hpsk12.net

Kindergarten

Jenny Essell
jessell@hpsk12.net
Kindergarten

Kathy Zietlow
kzietlow@hpsk12.net

First Grade

Barb Ripper
bripper@hpsk12.net

First Grade

Nicole Folino
njensen@hpsk12.net

First Grade

Janice Briggs
jbriggs@hpsk12.net

Second Grade


Amanda Parsons

APARSONS@hpsk12.net

Second Grade

Leslie Green
lgreen@hpsk12.net

Second Grade

Roxanne Klauka
rklauka@hpsk12.net

Third Grade

Karen Schaefer
kschaefe@hpsk12.net

Third Grade

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Nicole Campbell
ncampbel@hpsk12.net

Fourth Grade

Dana Davis
ddavis@hpsk12.net

RTI

Pam Westfall
pwestfall@hpsk12.net

RTI

Marilyn Badaczewski

RESOURCE

MBADACZE@hpsk12.net

Deb Munford

Kinetics
dmunford@hpsk12.net

Ahna 1.jpg

Ahna Dykena

Integrated Arts

Terrie Peters

COUNSELOR

TPETERS@hpsk12.net

Heidi Gottleber

Occupationial Therapist

HGOTTLEB@hpsk12.net

Tiffani Dally

Occupationial Therapist

tdally@hpsk12.net

 

 

 

 

Paul Dombrowski

Integrated Arts

PDOMBROS@hpsk12.net


Ann Marie Bates

SPEECH
abates@hpsk12.net

Katie Johnson

ASD Teacher

Sue Herwaldt
Paraprofessional

sherwald@hpsk12.net

Cathy Baker

Paraprofessional

CBAKER1@hpsk12.net

Cheri Hannay
Paraprofessional

channay@hpsk12.net

Connie Alana

Paraprofessional

CALANA@hpsk12.net

Margaret Marshall

NOON/RECESS

Tina Freeman

NOON/RECESS

Susie Covello

NOON/RECESS

Sandy Smith

NOON/RECESS

ssmith1@hpsk12.net

Linda Smith

ASD Paraprofessional

 

Sarah Benson

ASD Paraprofessional

 

Tricia Byrnes

ASD Paraprofessional

Jennifer Pock

ASD Paraprofessional

Rachel Jahns

ASD Paraprofessional



Betty Strayer

Breakfast/Lunch Cashier

BStrayer@hpsk12.net


Michelle Tremblay

Cook

mtrembla@hpsk12.net

Jack Redburn

Custodian

jredburn@hpsk12.net

Julie Mizner

Custodian

JMIZNER@hpsk12.net